beSure in Wayne

INTRODUCTION

Our fourth Affiliate, beSure in Wayne, NJ was founded on Tuesday July 13th, 2021. A colleague of one of our founding beSure members saw the success of the organization and worked with us to launch a group in their market area. We are excited to have our first ever Affiliate located in Passaic County and look forward to growing our group and doing business in Wayne the right way!

Website : https://www.besureusa.com/affiliate/wayne
Founded On : 07/13/2021

Meetings :
Tuesday from 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM for beSure in Wayne

Affiliate Address:
Alps Diner - 1420 Route 23 North

Wayne, New Jersey ( 07470 )

Affiliate Leaders

Karyn Cordero
Chairperson
Business Category
Health & Wellness , Chiropractor

Phone : 201-681-3470
Email : karyn@back2healthtoday.com
View Details

Affiliate Partners

Ricky Singer
Business Category
Banking & Lending , Residential Mortgage Loans

Phone : 201-913-8855
Email : ricky.singer@benchmark.us
View Details
Ronald Aiosa III
Business Category
Insurance , Title Insurance Agent

Phone : 973-919-3003
Email : r.aiosa@tobiastitle.com
View Details
Joseph Nachbaur
Business Category
Insurance , Insurance Broker

Phone : 201-406-8947
Email : joe@joenachbaur.com
View Details
Karyn Cordero
Business Category
Health & Wellness , Chiropractor

Phone : 201-681-3470
Email : karyn@back2healthtoday.com
View Details
Dan Fitzgerald
Business Category
Financial & Accounting Services , Financial Advisor

Phone : 646-420-8222
Email : dan.fitzgerald@ceteraadvisors.com
View Details
Thania Arango
Business Category
Banking & Lending , Banker

Phone : 201-841-5119
Email : tarango@mtb.com
View Details
Michael Harrison
Business Category
Personal Services , Photography/Videography

Phone : 973-934-6875
Email : harrison@colonymediaco.com
View Details
Phillip Barone
Business Category
Advertising & Marketing , Publishing

Phone : 973-271-1971
Email : phillip.barone@citylifestyle.com
View Details
Nicole Morales
Business Category
Business Services , Remediation & Restoration Services

Phone : 973-222-8205
Email : info@borestoration-tristate.com
View Details
Diana Meneses
Business Category
Business Services , Energy Efficiency Consultant

Phone : 973-323-8008
Email : dmeneses@donnellyenergy.com
View Details
Andrew Allen
Business Category
Business Services , Environmental Consulting

Phone : 201-218-8640
Email : gklenvironmental@outlook.com
View Details